Home | Contact | Sitemap | Website statement | AGB | Search
  
NORMSOLARSPEZIALMARITIM
Download Ceter
ownload all printed material
more>>
Contact Us
Welcome letter or call us
moer>>

WASI Product Category

In order to make our products and services better and faster and more professional, Wasi took its product category is divided into four parts. The solar standard parts, fasteners, non-standard parts, and navigation locks. Each part is in strict accordance with the quality standards of Germany, procurement from around the world, Wasi has been certified by the manufacturer. Germany quality strictly to ensure. In order to make our products and services better and faster and more professional, Wasi took its product category is divided into four parts. The solar standard parts, fasteners, non-standard parts, and navigation locks. Each part is strictly in accordance with the German quality standards, from the world has passed the Wasi certification of the manufacturers to purchase. Strictly ensure the quality and quality of germany.

  • NORM
  • SOLAR
  • SPEZIAL
  • MARITIM

NORM Including stainless steel material from A1 to A5, all strength grade and the use of special materials of stainless steel fasteners products. Such products cover all the German standard DIN and international standard ISO as well as all other common types of international standards.
Products include bolts, nuts, washers, rivets, pins, screw, casing, pipe, etc.. For some non - standard products, for example, wood screws, self tapping screws, T-head bolt tensile nuts, nut sleeve, anchor, slotted hollow locking crowns and other, Wasi has their own in-house standard) standards. 

SOLARrefers to all non-standard fasteners other than standard parts:


● Non - standard parts similar to the standard parts: R & D solutions based on different needs of customers, or through direct modification of the standard parts to meet customer requirements.
● According to customer supplied drawings produced non standard parts: the customer has different requirements on the product, according to the required fasteners to the description or to provide the exact drawings to produce non-standard parts.
● The use of special materials: according to the corrosion resistance of the fasteners of the customer, durability, special requirements of high temperature resistance and mechanical properties, use special raw materials.
● Special surface treatment: for example, we can also provide a number of stainless steel fasteners with adhesive coating to increase the corrosion resistance, make the surface smooth, and protect the surface gloss.

 

SPEZIAL Marine Department was established in 1997. The main products include the anchor, chain, rope thimble, clamps, ferrule, wire rope, pulleys, turnbuckle, sleeve nut, spring hook, horn, railings, pipe, the deck fittings, pin, locks, handle of the deck, insurance washers, spring pin and deck unit.

 

MARITIM products has gained praise and success is not accidental, in practice for oriented R & D personnel and currently being flawed solution is Jubilee million solar fastener products to the continuous development of the prerequisite.


High quality, continuous innovation, easy to install and long-term use of the product is our definition of. Our stainless steel materials and aluminum fasteners for the installation of roof and outdoor solar equipment are in full compliance with this definition.

首页 | 联系 | 网站地图 | 网站声明 | AGB | 搜索
  
NORMSOLARSPEZIALMARITIM
下载专区
下载所有印刷版资料
更多>>
联系我们
欢迎来信或来电垂询
更多>>

万禧产品种类

 

为了使我们的产品和服务更好更快更专业,万禧把它的产品种类分为四大部分。标准件,太阳能紧固件,非标件,和航海锁具。每部分都严格按照德国质量标准,从全世界已经通过万禧认证了的生产商那里进行采购。严格确保德国质量品质。 为了使我们的产品和服务更好更快更专业,万禧把它的产品种类分为四大部分。标准件,太阳能紧固件,非标件,和航海锁具。每部分都严格按照德国质量标准,从全世界已经通过万禧认证了的生产商那里进行采购。严格确保德国质量品质。

  • 标准件
  • 非标件
  • 航海锁具
  • 太阳能紧固件

标准件 包括不锈钢材质从A1到A5,所有强度等级以及使用特殊材料的不锈钢紧固件产品。此类产品涵盖所有德标DIN和国际标准ISO以及所有其他常见的国际标准种类。


产品包括螺栓,螺母,垫圈,销子,柳钉,螺杆,套管,管卡,等等。对于一些非标准的产品,例如,木螺钉,自攻钉,丁字头螺栓,扯断螺母,套管螺母,锚,空心开槽紧定牙套等,万禧 有自己的标准(in-house standard)。

 

非标件是指所有除了标准件以外的非标准的紧固件:


● 特殊件和与标准件相似的非标件:根据客户不同需求而研发解决方案,或者通过直接对标准件的修改来达到客户的要求。
● 根据客户提供的图纸生产的非标件: 客户对产品有不同的需求,根据其对所需紧固件 的描述或提供确切的图纸来生产非标件。
● 使用特殊材料: 根据客户对紧固件的防腐蚀性,耐久性,抗高温和机械性能的特殊要求,选用特殊原材料。
● 特殊的表面处理: 比如我们也能提供一些带有粘合涂层的不锈钢紧固件,以增加抗腐蚀性,使表面光滑,并保护其表面光泽。

 

航海锁具 航海部门成立于1997年,主要产品包括锚,链,钢索套环,夹子,套圈,钢丝绳,滑轮,螺丝扣,套管螺母,弹簧钩,羊角,船栏杆,管子,甲板配件,销,锁,舱板提手,保险垫圈,弹簧销以及甲板装置等。

 

太阳能紧固件 产品至今所获得的赞誉及成功不是偶然的,以实践为导向的研发人员和对目前存有缺陷的解决方案的研究,是万禧的太阳能紧固件产品能得到不断发展的前提条件。


高品质,不断创新,安装的简易性和长期的使用性是我们对产品的定义。我们的用于安装屋顶及露天太阳能设备的不锈钢材质和铝制紧固件产品,完全符合此定义。